Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
YaBB - Yet another Bulletin Board
  Visit YaBB today Wink

FFDS Home | TIPS Section | Tutorials Section | Resources Section | Utilities Section

Military | FSDS | Jetliners | Real Planes Section | Gmax | Rotorcraft | Business | Civilian

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Page Index Toggle Pages: 1
Send Topic Print
XML gauge tutorial, chapter 2 (Read 1774 times)
8th Jun, 2005 at 1:27pm

nickpike   Offline
Spline Extruder
Always Learning
Cornwall, UK

Hi, we now have the second part of our tutorial loaded to the site which deals with mouse sections.
Please comment on its usefulness, any additions required, etc.
nick

Multimedia File Viewing and Clickable Links are available for Registered Members only!!  You need to Login or Register
IP Logged

Reply #1 - 11th Aug, 2005 at 11:52pm

timewaster   Offline
Spline Extruder
I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

nick i love you tutorials i just started programming xml. Im still working on the first one. I checked out the second one its great. Im not starting on it until the first one is done. I think the only thing rounge with the first one is that it doesnt go into any detail about nonelinearity 1/3 through.All the reast of the stuff is great,those tutorials rock. your tutorials are teaching me to xml programme. When im done the second one ill tell you what I think of it. Grin

If you have thrown more than three mouses at the wall. If you have named a file
IP Logged

Reply #2 - 16th Aug, 2005 at 8:40am

Paco Sanchez   Offline
Inspecteur des Polygonnes
I want axis-driven animations
back NOW!!!
Vigo, Spain

Hi Nick, I didn't notice your tutorials before. Congratulations! Clear and very well written.

Paco

Paco.&&Multimedia File Viewing and Clickable Links are available for Registered Members only!!  You need to Login or Register
IP Logged

Reply #3 - 16th Aug, 2005 at 11:30am

Fr. Bill   Offline
YaBB Moderator
I used to have a life:
now I have GMax...
Hammond, IN