Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
YaBB - Yet another Bulletin Board
  Visit YaBB today Wink

FFDS Home | TIPS Section | Tutorials Section | Resources Section | Utilities Section

Military | FSDS | Jetliners | Real Planes Section | Gmax | Rotorcraft | Business | Civilian

HomeHelpSearchLoginRegister  

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Send Topic Print
[WIP] Do-328 (Read 20599 times)
Reply #45 - 13th Dec, 2009 at 2:52pm

Björn   Offline
Spline Extruder
Do-328
Wismar (GER)

I've got all the time in the world, especially since there's no FS XI in sight. So you'll get your 328 eventually.

Multimedia File Viewing and Clickable Links are available for Registered Members only!!  You need to Login or Register
IP Logged

Reply #46 - 15th Dec, 2009 at 6:46pm

DaveNunez   Offline
Inspecteur des Polygonnes
Seattle, Washington

Yes, I have been plodding on the Starship for 8 years now (actually coming up to 9...) Sometimes it just languished on my drive for six, nine months at a time, sometimes I had a burst of work on it. Keep plodding away, Bjorn, the project is looking pretty good. Let's see which one of us releases first!  Wink

Multimedia File Viewing and Clickable Links are available for Registered Members only!!  You need to Login or Register&&Multimedia File Viewing and Clickable Links are available for Registered Members only!!  You need to Login or Register
&&
IP Logged

Reply #47 - 16th Dec, 2009 at 8:43am

Southwest   Offline
Point Pusher
I Love FFDS!

No problem Bjorn, after all it is your model etc....  Smiley

No rush at all.

IP Logged

Reply #48 - 16th Dec, 2009 at 8:53am

Felix/FFDS   Offline
YaBB Administrator
It is my solemn duty to
obfuscate and confuse.
YaBB Admin Land

Bjorn, Dave, so, considering that you're all like me in that respect, does this mean that it can take longer to make an FS model than the useful lifespan of the REAL airplane?

Smiley